The Guttenberg Library Board consists of five (5) members.  Four (4) members are appointed by Mayor and approved by City Council. One (1) member is appointed by County Board of Supervisors and approved by City Council. Current Members:

  •  James Schlueter Pres.    06/30/22

  •  Dana Mast                       06/30/26

  •  Howard Hubbell              06/30/24

  •  Elizabeth Mescher           06/30/24

  •  Janette Hansel                06/30/26

The Guttenberg Library offers a wide variety of materials and programs for the entire family.  Be sure to check out their website for updates.  Click on the link below.